Low Disk Space …

My laptop is nagging me with a Low Disk Space message.  I have about 2% free space remaining, according to HDD Health.  This means I am unable to upgrade iTunes until I purge an unnecessary something.

How apropos, this message.  18 hours of working on Friday, and about 9 on Saturday, proceeding from numerous 12 and 14 hour days during the prior two weeks, has drained me.  One more decision required, and my brain may simply explode; bits of literary reference, a bar from Beethoven’s 7th symphony, the botanical names for California native plants specific to sub-alpine regions, the memory of my first disastrous foray into the culinary arts, and C syntax, will all litter the walls.

Leave a Reply

