The contractor refers to me as ‘The Boss’

I’m not sure whether it’s a compliment but it amuses that the contractor tells my husband he needs to consult The Boss before making a decision.

Honestly, I trust my husband’s taste in many matters, and while I have a few strong opinions about the kitchen, little things like the color of the backsplash tile grout isn’t on my List of Things About Which I Will be Picky.  But, the contractor insists so I’ll do my duty.

Today saw the start of floor installation and hanging of upper cabinets.  Looking quite fine!

  
  

Leave a Reply

